Memories

Hola a tod@s!

Hoy me sentía obligada a compartir que en una semana hará 3 años que…Celia y yo nos conocimos! Qué tiempos aquellos de ERASMUS…

Celia como habéis visto en su Instagram ha estado por Marruecos y seguro que tiene mucho que explicar.

Y yo me voy en breves a la playa por fin de vacaciones ya os explicaré también a la vuelta!

Saludos!

blog

***

Hi all!

Today I feel obligated to share with you that next week it will be Celia’s and me 3rd meeting birthday! Great times while ERASMUS…

Celia as you have seen in her Instagram has been in Morocco and sure she has lots of things to explain.

I will be finally on vacation in the beach, I will also explain you when am back!

Greetings!

Responder

